Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

 Mrs Rich       Mr Birchall   Mr Draper   Miss Ollerenshaw  Mrs Vango



Mrs Milne     Mrs Drummond Mrs Bailey    Mrs Hopes



Mrs Campbell Mrs Speariett  Mrs Speight






Staff List 

Headteacher – Mrs Amanda Rich

Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Laura Milne





Oak (Y6)

Mr Draper

Mrs Snape

Sycamore (Y5)

Mrs Bailey

Mrs Hamilton

Chestnut  (Y4)

Mr Birchall 

Mrs Hopes/Mrs Patel

Willow (Y3)

Mrs Milne/ Mrs Drummond

Mrs Bennet


Cedar  (Y2)

Miss Harrison/Mrs Ashton

Mrs Towers

Ms Anderton


Maple (Y1)

Mrs Vango

Mrs Walmsley

Beech (Reception)

Miss Ollerenshaw

Mrs McCallion(pm)

Miss Khawaja

Mrs Singh

Acorns Nursery

Mrs Speight

Mrs McCallion(am)


Little Blossoms - 2yr Olds


Mrs Speariett

Miss Hawkins


Mrs Savage


Family Support Worker


Mrs Campbell

Learning Mentor


Mrs Hopes

Chaplaincy Coordinator


Mrs Charnley

IT Technician


Mr Bleasdale-Smith

Breakfast Club Leaders


Mrs Hough

Ms Wardley



Mrs Corker



Mrs Anderton

Site Supervisor


Mr Corker

Cleaning Staff


Ms Hough

Ms Fell

Mrs Murphy

Mrs Gallagher

Welfare Staff


Ms Hough

Ms Wardley

Miss Hawkins

Miss Khawaja

Mrs Bennet